To listen to these releases and / or purchase them please visit Fred's website or click the title of the album.


Come To Grips (2013) | Single song, originally released as a bonus track that came with The God Fearing Boy pre-order.

The God Fearing Boy (2011)
| Part I - The God Fearing Boy, Part II - One Night in the Fall, Part III - The Search Party, Part IV - Led by Fireworks, Part V - They Never Looked Back.

Demos EP (2010) | 1. Oh My God 2. Drag Me Home. 3. Whale of a Tale 4. It's Over Now

Fred Oakman & Fleets Split CD (2009) | 1. Breeze 2. Two Wings to a Dove 3. They Cannot Kill Me (tracks 4 - 6 are written and recorded by Fleets) 7. The God Fearing Boy Part I